Primavera Bits: 3 Stages, 18 hours per day of DJ's, producers and bands in Primavera Sound's electronic music oasis.

This year's Primavera Bits line-up has been announced, the dedicated electronic music oasis which is especially focussed on electronic music. Bits will take place across all 3 stages and promises 18 hours per day of uninterrupted music from electronic performers. Primavera Sound's ever expansion sees the addition of a third stage, the Xiringuito Aperol, on which the festival will begin on each of the three main days in the Parc del Fòrum. This new area will now literally reach the beach for the first time ever. Featuring at the Barcelona city centre festival as part of Primavera Bit's will be Four Tet, Floating Points, Mount Kimbie, James Holden & The Animal Spirits, Jon Hopkins, Peggy Gou, Honey Dijon, Daphni and many more. The Primavera Bits programme is included in Primavera Sound 2018 ticket price. Primavera Sound 2018 takes place from 28th May - 3rd June, at the festivals usual site. Full festival tickets are still available, as are tickets for Thursday and Friday. Saturday tickets are sold out. See here for more information.

Listen to the Primavera Sound playlist on Apple Music.

Primavera Sound 2018 Announces Electronic Music Line-up