Latest album features The Weeknd, A$AP Rocky, Stevie Nicks, and Sean Lennon

Two years on from her last album Honeymoon Lana Del Rey's latest LP Lust for Life is here and available to stream. Featuring appearances from The Weekend, A$AP Rocky, Stevie Nicks and Sean Lennon. It is a whole 16 track collection that follows a number of teasers dropped over the last few months. Lust For Life doesn't stray from Del Rey's usual glorious melancholic Americana. Album title track features The Weekend. Stevie Nicks also make an appearance on 'Beautiful People Beautiful Problems'. Recently, Lana shared two collaborations with A$AP Rocky 'Summer Bummer' and 'Groupie Love'. Man of the moment Sean Lennon, features on the track ‘Tomorrow Never Came'. Lana is playing a one-off date at London’s Brixton Academy on 24th July. Tickets are now sold out. Listen to ‘Lust For Life’ below.