Punk veterans Liars release eighth album TFCF in full

It’s been three years since the NYC bred outfit released their seventh album Mess. Noise rock hellraisers Liars have finally shared their new album TFCF via Mute in full. The release follows a string of singles “Cred Woes,” “Coins in My Caged Fist” and “The Grand Delusional.” After the release of Mess long-time member, Julian Gross departed followed by group co-founder Aaron Hemphill. Consequently, it is now the solo project of remaining founder and leader Angus Andrew. Following the line-up shrinkage, Andrew’s returned to his native home of Australia to set about recording TFCF. Take a listen below.