Check out which new tracks have been spinning in the GigList office this week, featuring Wild Nothing, Kevin Krauter, Sean Nicholas Savage and more.

Gang Gang Dance - 'Young Boy (Made In Amerika)'

Wild Nothing - 'Letting Go'

Sean Nicholas Savage - 'One Sweet Thing (feat. John Moods)'

Blue Hawaii - 'Do You Need Me'

Phantastic Ferniture - 'Gap Year'

Slow Pulp - 'At Home'

Shook - 'I Will Be There'

Kevin Krauter - 'Suddenly'

The Internet - 'Come Over'

The Rolling Blackouts - 'The Hammer'

Interpol - 'The Rover'

Photo courtesy of press.