Check out what new music we've been spinning in the GigList office this week, featuring Yonaka, Sales, Drenge, Menace Beach, Animal Collective, Wild Nothing, Westerman, Prodigy, Waxahatchee, Death Cab for Cutie, Vansire, Teleman and more.

Here are this week's new music tracks for your listening pleasure. You're welcome.

Wild Nothing - 'Partners In Motion'

Drenge - 'Before The War Begins'

Hilang Child - 'Crow'

Menace Beach - 'Crawl In Love'

Sales - 'You Look Well'

Death Cab for Cutie - 'I Dreamt We Spoke Again'

Waxahatchee - 'Chapels Of Pines'

The Prodigy - 'Need Some1'

The Lemon Twigs - 'Small Victories'

Guerilla Toss - 'Meteorological'

Foxing - 'Nearer My God'

Nothing - 'Blue Line Baby'

Bonnie 'Prince' Billy - 'Blueberry Jam'

Vansire - 'That I Miss You'

Teleman - 'Song for a Seagull'

Slow Hollows - 'Selling Flowers'

Michael Nau - 'On Ice'

Ty Seagall + White Fence - 'Good Boy'

Animal Collective - 'Hair Cutter'

Yonaka - 'Fired Up'

Rubblebucket - 'What Life Is'

Westerman - 'Easy Money'

Half Waif - 'Keep It Out (Remix)'

Angie McMahon - 'Keeping Time'

Photo Credit: Cara Robbins More new music here.