UK tour kicks off in May, with a date at London's Scala.

Frankie Cosmos has revealed a new Tom Scharpling (The Best Show) directed video for their track 'Apathy'. Greta Kline, the group's frontwoman had this to say about the making of the video: “I am a huge fan of Tom Scharpling’s work and was so thrilled that we got to work together on this video. I trusted him entirely and just wanted to let Tom and his team do their thing. We had so much fun making it... I was laughing so much that it probably took much longer than it should have to shoot my parts.” Check out the video below. The group are hopping over the pond for a UK/EU tour in support of recent LP Vessel in May, the tour fetures the bands largest headline London show to-date at The Scala on 31st May. See tour dates below. EU/UK tour dates: Tuesday 22nd May - Kantine am Berghain, Berlin, Germany Wednesday 23rd May - Aalhaus, Hamburg, Germany Thursday 24th May - DOKbox, Ghent, Belgium Friday 25th May - London Calling at Paradiso, Amsterdam, Netherlands Saturday 26th May - Petit Bain, Paris, France Monday 28th May - Gorilla, Manchester Tuesday 29th May - The Art School, Glasgow Wednesday 30th May - The Fleece, Bristol Thursday 31st May - Scala, London Friday 1st June - Aeronef, Lille, France