New Sub-Pop signees are also playing Mad Cool Festival

Frankie Cosmos have revealed that a new album is on the way. Vessel is out March 30 via Sub Pop their new label home. The whopping 18 track album features Greta Kline and her band David Maine, Lauren Martin, and Luke Pyenson. The album was recorded with their long time producer and engineer Hunter Davidsohn, who also recorded Zentropy and Next Thing. Today, Frankie Cosmos have also shared the first single from the album. Watch the video for “Jesse” below. So far the group have only one date in Europe, Madrid's Mad Cool Festival. Check out the band’s upcoming tour dates here.   Vessel track listing: 01 Caramelize 02 Apathy 03 As Often as I Can 04 This Stuff 05 Jesse 06 Duet 07 Accommodate 08 I’m Fried 09 Hereby 10 Ballad of R & J 11 Ur Up 12 Being Alive 13 Bus Bus Train Train 14 My Phone 15 Cafeteria 16 The End 17 Same Thing 18 Vessel