The group will play their debut LP in full, this October.

Bloc Party have announced a string of live dates this October in which they intend to play their debut LP, 2005’s Silent Alarm, in full. The six-date tour will begin in Amsterdam, with stops in Paris, Berlin, Brussels, and Dublin before closing in London at the Alexandre Palace. The original line-up will not be present, instead, the band's current line-up with a rhythm section of Justin Harris and Louise Bartle will be playing the dates. For more information see here. Bloc Party's last release was 2016's Hymns, with frontman Kele Okereke releasing his sophomore solo LP in October 2017. Bloc Party Announce European ‘Silent Alarm’ Tour